Arise Triumphant, O Blessed Muse – Choral Score

Composed by Lucas Richman
Words by Lucas Richman, Hesiod, James G. Percival, Oscar Wilde, Edna St. Vincent Millay
Length: 18:00
Instrumentation: Mezzo-Soprano, Chorus
Category: Choral Score
Ensemble: SATB
Instrument / Voice: Mezzo-Soprano (voice)

Written for the reopening of Knoxville’s Tennessee Theatre (Frederica von Stade, soloist) this inspirational work draws the parallel between the human spirit and the spirit of a community’s cultural home.

PDF Purchase

If you prefer to purchase PDFs instead of receiving hard copies, please fill out the information and the appropriate invoice will be sent to you. After payment is received, you will receive the PDFs via email. PLEASE NOTE: Your PDFs will have a watermark of your band's name at the bottom of each part. You may not distribute individual copies to other organizations, digitally or otherwise.
  • The following information is requested for our website calendar!

Price: $15 – to make as many copies as you need.