Day is Done: An Album of Lullabies

Composed by Lucas Richman
Words by Lucas Richman, Traditional
Length: 60:00
Category: Music Books/CD's

Title Track “Day is Done”:

A timeless collection of 12 traditional and original lullabies featuring various vocalists and members of the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra.

  1. Day is Done
  2. My Little Teddy Bear
  3. Are You Sleeping?
  4. Tell Me Why
  5. You Are My Sunshine
  6. Who’s The Noisy Cowboy?
  7. Children’s Prayer
  8. Eili Lulli Loo
  9. My Bedtime List
  10. Brahms’ Lullaby
  11. Do You Know How Many Stars…?
  12. Tumbling Time
You May Also Like