Alles Neue/Where Do You Feel Your Soul?

Composed by Lucas Richman
Words by Bertolt Brecht and Yehuda Amichai
Length: 5:00
Instrumentation: Tenor, Men’s Chorus, 2222-2000, timp+2, hp, str
Instrument / Voice: Tenor (voice)

Poetry of Bertolt Brecht and Yehuda Amichai form the basis of this attack on conservative worship. This work is a movement from the cantata, “Generations.”

Comes with score and parts (string count of 9-8-6-6-5, unless otherwise requested.  No extra charge for larger string count.)