American Fanfare (Concert Band)

Composed by Lucas Richman
Length: 3:30
Instrumentation: Concert Band

Band Arrangement audio Clip:

Orchestral Arrangement audio clip:

Transcribed from the original orchestral version by W. Mark Harrell

This fanfare is an exciting opener or encore for any occasion!



PDF Purchase

If you prefer to purchase PDFs instead of receiving hard copies, please fill out the information and the appropriate invoice will be sent to you. After payment is received, you will receive the PDFs via email. PLEASE NOTE: You may not distribute copies outside of your party or organization.

  • The following information is requested for our website calendar!