Aria (Concert Band)

Composed by Lucas Richman
Length: 3:00
Instrumentation: Concert Band

Orchestral version audio clip:

A sentimental melody frames this little gem in a classical style.  This work is a movement from the suite, “Salutations.”

Transcribed from the original orchestral version by W. Mark Harrell.


PDF Purchase

If you prefer to purchase PDFs instead of receiving hard copies, please fill out the information and the appropriate invoice will be sent to you. After payment is received, you will receive the PDFs via email. PLEASE NOTE: Your PDFs will have a watermark of your band's name at the bottom of each part. You may not distribute individual copies to other organizations, digitally or otherwise.
  • The following information is requested for our website calendar!