Collected Works for Violin

Composed by Lucas Richman
Length: 60:00
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Instrument / Voice: Violin

The works assembled in this present collection represent a series of musicalĀ conversations in which the composer had the opportunity to engage over the past forty years, canvassing an eclectic array of styles and techniques.