Concerto for Bass Clarinet

Composed by Lucas Richman
Length: 17:30
Instrumentation: Solo Bass Clarinet, 2 percussion, piano, strings
Category: Concerti, Masterworks
Instrument / Voice: Clarinet, Bass Clarinet

Movement 1:

Movement 2:

Movement 3:

A reflective and vibrant work that brings focus to the bass clarinet’s full range of expression and timbre.

Comes with score, solo part and orchestral parts (string count of 9-8-6-6-5, unless otherwise requested.  No extra charge for larger string count.)