Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra: The Clearing – Piano Reduction

Composed by Lucas Richman
Length: 17:00
Instrumentation: Solo Oboe, Piano
Category: Piano Reduction
Instrument / Voice: Piano, Oboe

Commissioned by the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra for its principal oboist, Cynthia Koledo DeAlmeida, this concerto depicts one’s spiritual journey through life’s forest of worldly distractions.