Dialogue for Piano, Harp and Orchestra

Composed by Lucas Richman
Length: 2:00
Instrumentation: Solo Piano, Solo Harp, 3222-4331-timp+2, str
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Instrument / Voice: Piano, Harp

With majestic flourishes and grand declamations, piano and harp, the remaining orchestral instruments, are featured in this statuesque concertino.

This selection is part of “The United Symphony.”

Comes with score and parts (string count of 9-8-6-6-5, unless otherwise requested.  No extra charge for larger string count.)