Heritage of Heaven

Composed by Robert Strassburg
Length: 12:00
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Ensemble: String Orchestra

A suite in four movements (Moses, David, Job and Isaiah) which expresses the oneness of outer and inner experiences as told through the biblical stories.

For the purposes of video and/or online distribution, the sync licensing fee is equal to the fee for one additional performance.


Comes with score and parts (string count of 9-8-6-6-5, unless otherwise requested.  No extra charge for larger string count.)