Collected Works for Piano – Vol. 2

Composed by Lucas Richman
Length: 60:00
Instrumentation: Piano
Instrument / Voice: Piano

This second published volume of solo piano works progresses on the path established in Volume 1, presenting a series of individual pieces and suites created over a span of nearly forty years. Of varying technical difficulty and dramatic intent, works composed specifically for the piano have been placed alongside other works adapted for the keyboard from large ensemble orchestrations.