Collected Works for Piano – Vol. 1

Composed by Lucas Richman
Length: 60:00
Instrumentation: Piano
Instrument / Voice: Piano

The works assembled in this collection run the unabashed gamut of expressions for piano, with technically demanding works placed alongside the briefest of amuse-bouches, all serving as a reflective window upon the many emotions and ideas which live with us day in and day out.