Rhapsody for Cello (The Haunted Concerto) Piano Reduction

Composed by Lucas Richman
Length: 8:00
Instrumentation: Piano Reduction
Theme: Halloween

Listen to the story of The Haunted Concerto:

Dark, swirling melodies and virtuosic escapades propel the soloist through a musical story of passion and intrigue.

Rhapsody for Cello and Orchestra” includes an optional Soprano part which, when utilized, transforms the work into “The Haunted Concerto.”