The United Symphony Round

Composed by Lucas Richman
Words by Lucas Richman
Length: 2:00
Instrumentation: 3 Solo Voices, 3333-4331-timp+4, pno, hp, str
Theme: Interactive
Ensemble: Full Orchestra, SATB

This work is conceived as a demonstration piece for each instrument in the orchestra and their respective families. Played in order, the movements lead to The United Symphony Finale, which combines all the forces together for an exciting finish. Each movement of The United Symphony may also be performed separately.

You May Also Like